Student Council 2015 / 16

Posted on: February 26th, 2016 by Mr J White in Information for Parents
Student Council 2015 / 16

Student Council 2015 / 16

St Michael’s PS are proud to announce the newly elected  Student Council for 2015 / 16.

The following students were democratically voted in by fellow students:-

Chairman – Art McCooey, P6;

Vice Chair – Cormac McCann, P6;

Secretary – Eli Toner, P5;

Assistant Secretary – Mallaidh Loughran, P5;

Treasurer – Alanna Leonard, P7;

Public Relations Officer – Eoghan McGivern;

Congratulations to our Student Council Members. We believe they will be committed and will provide a valuable contribution to our school.


Tags: ,