The new Board of Governors was elected in 2015.

The Parent representative is Mr Adrian Cassidy.

Chairman of the Board of Governors is Mr Joe McGleenan.

Secretary of the Board of Governors is Mrs Angela Doyle

Other members include Fr P Kerr, Mrs Ann Haughey, Mrs Mary McGuigan, Mr Tommy McArdle, Mrs Mary Hunter & Teacher Representative, Catherine Kerr.

For further information on how to contact any member of the Board of Governors, please contact Mr J White, School Principle.