Access Keys:

 
 
St Michael's PS, Clady, Co. Armagh

Calendar

 
January 2024 March 2024
Sunday, 4th February 2024
Mass to celebrate Catholic Schools/St Brigid's Day (11:30am in Clady chapel)
Tuesday, 6th February 2024
P1/2 After-School Art Activities (2-3pm with Mrs McCourt)
P3-P5 After-School Dance/Drama (3-4pm with Jo Jo's Dance Studio)
Wednesday, 7th February 2024
P6/7 After-School Indoor Sports (3-4pm with Mr McDonnell in Clady hall)
P4/5 After-School Thinking Games (3-4pm with Mr White)
Monday, 12th February 2024
School Closed (Mid-Term)
Tuesday, 13th February 2024
School Closed (Mid-Term)
Wednesday, 14th February 2024
School Closed (Mid-Term)
Thursday, 15th February 2024
School Closed (Mid-Term)
Friday, 16th February 2024
School Closed (Mid-Term)
Monday, 19th February 2024
School Closed (Staff Training)
Tuesday, 20th February 2024
SCHOOL RE-OPENS (after Mid-Term)
P1/2 After-School Art Activities (2-3pm with Mrs McCourt)
P3-P5 After-School Dance/Drama (3-4pm with Jo Jo's Dance Studio)
Wednesday, 21st February 2024
P4/5 After-School Thinking Games (3-4pm with Mr White)
P6/7 After-School Indoor Sports (3-4pm with Mr McDonnell in Clady hall)
Monday, 26th February 2024
EA Library Van Visit (Please ensure pupils have their library cards and any books for returning in on these dates)
P7 Visit to Keady High School
Tuesday, 27th February 2024
P1/2 After-School Art Activities (2-3pm with Mrs McCourt)
P3-P5 After-School Dance/Drama (3-4pm with Jo Jo's Dance Studio)
Wednesday, 28th February 2024
P4/5 After-School Thinking Games (3-4pm with Mr White)
P6/7 After-School Indoor Sports (3-4pm with Mr McDonnell in Clady hall)